Agenda

November,
2021
November 2021
Zat Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri
30 31 1 Monday, 1 November 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 November 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 November 2021 4 Thursday, 4 November 2021 5 Friday, 5 November 2021
6 Saturday, 6 November 2021 7 Sunday, 7 November 2021 8 Monday, 8 November 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 November 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 November 2021 11 Thursday, 11 November 2021 12 Friday, 12 November 2021
13 Saturday, 13 November 2021 14 Sunday, 14 November 2021 15 Monday, 15 November 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 November 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 November 2021 18 Thursday, 18 November 2021 19 Friday, 19 November 2021
20 Saturday, 20 November 2021 21 Sunday, 21 November 2021 22 Monday, 22 November 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 November 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 November 2021 25 Thursday, 25 November 2021 26 Friday, 26 November 2021
27 Saturday, 27 November 2021 28 Sunday, 28 November 2021 29 Monday, 29 November 2021 30 Tuesday, 30 November 2021 1 2 3

Aankomende Vieringen

28 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Viering
28 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Maasland
Woord en Gebedsdienst
28 juni 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
29 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Schipluiden
Eucharistieviering
29 juni 2022 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed
02 juli 2022 19:00 uur
Den Hoorn
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
03 juli 2022 09:15 uur
Schipluiden
Woord- en Communieviering
03 juli 2022 09:15 uur
Maasland
Categorie-afbeelding Woord en Communieviering
05 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
09 juli 2022 19:00 uur
Schipluiden
Woord- en Communieviering
12 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
19 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed