Agenda

December,
2021
December 2021
Zat Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri
27 28 29 30 1 Wednesday, 1 December 2021 2 Thursday, 2 December 2021 3 Friday, 3 December 2021
4 Saturday, 4 December 2021 5 Sunday, 5 December 2021 6 Monday, 6 December 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 December 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 December 2021 9 Thursday, 9 December 2021 10 Friday, 10 December 2021
11 Saturday, 11 December 2021 12 Sunday, 12 December 2021 13 Monday, 13 December 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 December 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 December 2021 16 Thursday, 16 December 2021 17 Friday, 17 December 2021
18 Saturday, 18 December 2021 19 Sunday, 19 December 2021 20 Monday, 20 December 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 December 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 December 2021 23 Thursday, 23 December 2021 24 Friday, 24 December 2021
25 Saturday, 25 December 2021 26 Sunday, 26 December 2021 27 Monday, 27 December 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 December 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 December 2021 30 Thursday, 30 December 2021 31 Friday, 31 December 2021

Aankomende Vieringen

05 oktober 2022 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed
08 oktober 2022 19:00 uur
Den Hoorn
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
08 oktober 2022 19:00 uur
Schipluiden
Eucharistieviering
09 oktober 2022 09:15 uur
Maasland
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
09 oktober 2022 11:15 uur
Den Hoorn
Eucharistieviering
11 oktober 2022 09:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Viering
11 oktober 2022 09:30 uur
Maasland
Woord en Gebedsviering
11 oktober 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
12 oktober 2022 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed
15 oktober 2022 19:00 uur
Den Hoorn
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
16 oktober 2022 09:15 uur
Maasland
Categorie-afbeelding Oogstdankdag / Terugkomviering dopelingen
16 oktober 2022 09:15 uur
Schipluiden
Gezinsviering