Agenda

Mei,
2022
Mei 2022
Zat Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri
30 1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022
7 Saturday, 7 May 2022 8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022
14 Saturday, 14 May 2022 15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022
21 Saturday, 21 May 2022 22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022
28 Saturday, 28 May 2022 29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3

Aankomende Vieringen

28 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Viering
28 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Maasland
Woord en Gebedsdienst
28 juni 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
29 juni 2022 09:30 uur
Schipluiden
Eucharistieviering
29 juni 2022 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed
02 juli 2022 19:00 uur
Den Hoorn
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
03 juli 2022 09:15 uur
Schipluiden
Woord- en Communieviering
03 juli 2022 09:15 uur
Maasland
Categorie-afbeelding Woord en Communieviering
05 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
09 juli 2022 19:00 uur
Schipluiden
Woord- en Communieviering
12 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
19 juli 2022 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed