Agenda

November,
2023
November 2023
Zat Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri
28 29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 2 Thursday, 2 November 2023 3 Friday, 3 November 2023
4 Saturday, 4 November 2023 5 Sunday, 5 November 2023 6 Monday, 6 November 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2023 9 Thursday, 9 November 2023 10 Friday, 10 November 2023
11 Saturday, 11 November 2023 12 Sunday, 12 November 2023 13 Monday, 13 November 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2023 16 Thursday, 16 November 2023 17 Friday, 17 November 2023
18 Saturday, 18 November 2023 19 Sunday, 19 November 2023 20 Monday, 20 November 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2023 23 Thursday, 23 November 2023 24 Friday, 24 November 2023
25 Saturday, 25 November 2023 26 Sunday, 26 November 2023 27 Monday, 27 November 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2023 30 Thursday, 30 November 2023 1

Aankomende Vieringen

25 juni 2024 09:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Viering
25 juni 2024 09:30 uur
Maasland
Woord en Gebedsdienst
25 juni 2024 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
26 juni 2024 09:30 uur
Schipluiden
Woord- en Communieviering
26 juni 2024 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed
29 juni 2024 18:00 uur
Schipluiden
Eucharistieviering / Vakantieviering
30 juni 2024 09:15 uur
Maasland
Categorie-afbeelding Eucharistieviering
30 juni 2024 11:15 uur
Den Hoorn
Eucharistieviering
02 juli 2024 09:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Viering
02 juli 2024 09:30 uur
Maasland
Eucharistieviering
02 juli 2024 18:45 uur
Schipluiden
Rozenkransgebed
03 juli 2024 19:30 uur
Den Hoorn
Rozenkransgebed